Site hosted by Build your free website today!




The following books have been written about the life of Brushy Bill Roberts alias Billy the Kid.



  "Alias Billy the Kid," by C. L. Sonnichsen & W. V Morrison, 1955

  "Billy the Kid & Me Were the Same," by Dr. William A. Tunstill, 1988

 "The Trial of Billy the Kid," by Judge Bobby E. Hefner, 1990

  "Billy the Kid: Killed in New Mexico---Died in Texas," by Dr. Jannay Valdez & Judge Bobby E. Hefner, 1995

  "The Return of the Outlaw Billy the Kid," by W. C. Jameson & Frederick Bean, 1998

 "The Real Billy the Kid AKA: Brushy Bill Roberts," by Brett L. Hall, 2004

"Billy the Kid Beyond the Grave" by W. C. Jameson, 2005



Home   History     Early History  

   1881-1950     Photos    Links  



  Billy The Kid's Message Board